Kindness on a Budget

Dear Friends,

Sat Nam. My hope & prayer is to share with you the inspiring & uplifting benefits from sharing kindness daily  & the huge impact it has on ones life and therefore our precious planet.

My newly released  book “Kindness on a Budget,” illustrates through  its many  vignettes of kindness practiced daily the importance and necessity of being kind.

I look forward to interacting with you and sharing the blessings of the positive results experienced through serving others  through daily mindful & conscious acts of kindness.

Please join me on my global mission of spreading kindness daily everywhere Dear Ones.

In gratitude,

All blessings & love,

Suzie Abels

“Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible.”~Dalai Lama

One thought on “Kindness on a Budget

Leave a comment